Featured Wattpad Science Fiction: Bone Diggers

I have so much to say about Wattpad and I don’t really know where to start. So, let’s start with the news. Bone Diggers was selected to be featured on the website!

I was literally jumping up and down when I was approached for this. Posting on Wattpad has been such a surreal and wonderful thing that is so different than traditional publishing routes. I don’t consider Bone Diggers published. Being published means the end of the writing and editing side. This experience was more like inviting a bunch of strangers along with me as I write, edit, and then in the coming future, publish.

I mean, look at this map. Look at all of you. People all over the world hitting up the internet because they want something new, want something shared with them.  Again, and forever, thank you for sharing this with me.

>> Ready to load Bone Diggers? 

 

One thought on “Featured Wattpad Science Fiction: Bone Diggers

Leave a Reply

